Taking back a removed player
Once a player is removed from participants after the tournament started, the action cannot be taken back. Would it be possible to "undo" such action?
Removed participants can now be reactivated. This won’t undo the forfeiting of the participant’s matches, but that can be done separately from the bracket view.
Thanks for the suggestion!