How to delete an organization

Before you can delete an organization, you need to delete or move all of its tournaments to your personal account (change the "host" from each tournament's settings). If you have a bunch of tournaments you want to delete or move, contact us (http://challonge.com/contactand we'd be happy to assist. Once all tournaments are moved, a Delete Button will be visible from the organization's settings page.


Feedback and Knowledge Base